• Home
  • About Us
  • Larimer County Fair
  • Farmers' Market
  • Disaster Preparation
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone: 970-498-6000 Fax: 970-498-6025

Address: 1525 Blue Spruce Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80524-2004


Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (Closed on most major holidays)


 

Our Staff:

Laurel Kubin, County Director

lkubin@larimer.org

Laurel Kubin

4-H Youth Development

Megan Blaser, Extension Agent

mblaser@larimer.org

Keeton Ehrig, Livestock Extension Agent

kehrig@larimer.org

4H livestock agent, larimer county

Diane Kern, 4-H Program Coordinator

dkern@larimer.org

Diane Kern

Agriculture & Natural Resources, Energy

Karen Crumbaker, Extension Agent

kcrumbaker@larimer.org

Karen Crumbaker

Family Leadership Training Institute

Lupe Lemos-Sigward

Lupe.Lemos-Sigward@colostate.edu

 

Family Leadership & Community Outreach

Sue Schneider

sschneider@larimer.org

Financial Education

Laurel Kubin, Extension Agent

lkubin@larimer.org

Laurel Kubin

Food Preparation, Preservation and Safety

Edie McSherry, Extension Agent

emcsherry@larimer.org

Edie McSherry

Yard & Garden

Alison O'Connor, Extension Agent

astoven@larimer.org

horticulturist fort collins

Operations Support

Fred McClanahan, Administrative Assistant

fmcclanahan@larimer.org

 

Pam Heeney, Administrative Assistant

pheeney@larimer.org

 

Mary Beth Solano, Administrative Assistant

msolano@larimer.org

 
Have a general question? 
Email us at extnsn01@larimer.org