• Home
  • About Us
  • Larimer County Fair
  • Farmers' Market
  • Disaster Preparation
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone: 970-498-6000 Fax: 970-498-6025
Address: 1525 Blue Spruce Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80524-2004

Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (Closed on most major holidays)


Our Staff:

Sue Schneider, Intermin County Director

sschneider@larimer.org

larimer county extension staff, interim director

4-H Youth Development

Megan Blaser, Extension Agent

mblaser@larimer.org

larimer county extension staff, 4-H agent

Keeton Ehrig, Livestock Extension Agent

kehrig@larimer.org

4H livestock agent, larimer county

Diane Kern, 4-H Program Coordinator

dkern@larimer.org

larimer county extension staff, 4-H program coordinator

Toby Swaford, 4-H Science-out-of-School

tswaford@larimer.org

Agriculture & Natural Resources, Energy

Karen Crumbaker, Extension Agent

kcrumbaker@larimer.org

larimer county extension staff, agriculture agent

Family Leadership Training Institute

Lupe Lemos-Sigward, Director of FLTI

Lupe.Lemos-Sigward@colostate.edu

 

Family Leadership Training Institute, Larimer County, Director

Health & Wellbeing

Sue Schneider

sschneider@larimer.org

larimer county extension staff, health and wellbeing agent

Financial Education

Laurel Kubin

lkubin@larimer.org

larimer county extension staff, financial education coordinator

Food Preparation, Preservation and Safety

Edie McSherry, Extension Agent

emcsherry@larimer.org

larimer county extension staff, food preservation and safety agent

Amanda Johnston,
Food Safety Education Coordinator

ajohnston@larimer.org

larimer county extension staff, food safety education coordinator

Yard & Garden

Alison O'Connor, Extension Agent

astoven@larimer.org

horticulturist fort collins

Operations Support

Fred McClanahan, Administrative Assistant

fmcclanahan@larimer.org

 

Pam Heeney, Administrative Assistant

pheeney@larimer.org

 

Paula Petroff

ppetroff@larimer.org

 
Have a general question? 
Email us at extnsn01@larimer.org